(53).JPG

Meeting with Alain Giger,

Coach and Healing Medium,

Catalyst of your dreams!

He gently strokes his white beard of an old sage before resting on me his sparkling eyes like those of a child: “Yes, I was Cartesian. But I grew up. I welcomed the infinite and understood that what we qualify as rational is only a tiny part of the real. »Born in 1962 in the Swiss Jura, Alain Giger is an extraordinary character. An automobile mechanic, he became a computer engineer and then head of international companies before giving up everything to pursue a career as a healing medium. A large incomprehensible gap without a deep dive into his career, discovering a man who knew how to reconcile the irreconcilable: consulting and magnetism, the visible and the invisible.

An engineer by training, Alain entered working life like a rocket. His technical facilities, his energy and his great interpersonal skills invariably lead him to take the reins of the company that employs him. At 38, he was propelled CEO of Swisscom France. He will then multiply the positions of CEO of Nexus Telecom in Zurich at the Geneva headquarters of EP Electricité. He then managed 250 employees, a budget of 35 million, 4 subsidiaries… until the spring of 2009 when he was required to “reduce the wing. “No more investments, it's time for layoffs. On board his rocket flying from success to success, Alain understands that it has been launched towards nowhere and that he is lost.

 (79).JPG

Look out the window

During all this time, when Alain was not striving only to increase the profits of his employers, he read and studied assiduously. Books of philosophy in particular. He draws from this metaphysical culture the strength to lift his nose from his cockpit and look out the window. Faced with the immensity of possibilities, the fundamentals of his education are shattered: “I am a pure product of the productivist society. Since I was little, I have been trained to work hard, to resist pressure. Why ? And why ? Alain decides to eject himself from the rocket that has been imposed on him and start all over again. Like Alfred de Musset's Perdican, he wants to be able to look back on his life and say "it is I who have lived, and not a fictitious being created by my pride and my boredom".

 

As a teenager, he found in Le Matin des magiciens, an introduction to fantastic realism by the French engineer Jacques Bergier, his passion for the extraordinary. “During my 25-year career in“ doing it ”, my head has always been in“ being ”,” says Alain Giger. After this book, more than 1,000 others will pass before his eyes, all dealing with the invisible and the paranormal, from the international bestseller The third eye by Tuesday Lobsang Rampa to Conversation with God by Neale Donald Walsch who gives this advice to its readers: "First turn to the highest thought about yourself, imagine yourself as you would be if you lived that thought every day, imagine what you would think, do and say and how you would respond to what others would do and say. "

Listen to the voice deep inside

 

Taking this precept literally, Alain finally listens to this voice deep within him that he has stifled for years: healing people is what really drives him. With the door to his CEO office closed behind him, he got into his car to go to the commercial register to register the consulting company "Alain Giger". The next day, he sets up a room in his house in Grand-Lancy: this will be his first healer's office. Now without income, Alain does not even knock on the unemployment door. His unwavering faith in his project and the total support of his wife - who does not work to dedicate herself to the education of their two children aged 7 and 9 - are enough for him. “Everything was very clear in my mind,” he recalls.

 (122).JPG

Almost three decades of reading esoteric essays and listening to lectures from his spiritual mentors (Haziel, Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov) provide him with a solid theoretical basis. It remains to put it into practice. He empties his 2nd pillar and goes to India for a seminar of Master Guruji Sri Vast. Conquered, he will follow a dozen others and participate in retreats organized by the communities created by the master. Meditation becomes second nature for Alain who practices it for over an hour each morning, before sunrise. He completes it all with training as a bioenergetic osteopath and begins to talk around him about his new activity as a healer.

 

Cultivate your garden

 

Thanks to word of mouth, the first patients are not long in coming. He installs them on the massage table he has installed at home and runs his hands around them. He feels their energy, perceives their blockages, dissolves their pain. Its support also involves listening and dialogue. But the cabinet is far from full. He doesn't even see a patient a day. Times are hard. Debts are piling up. To ensure a decent life for his family, Alain founded Sunecom SA in 2010, a consulting company for changing companies and coaching for professionals in career transition. But there is no question of redoing the mistakes of the past and forgetting his primary ambition: he is staying the course.

 

Five years and three changes of premises later, his office is always full. His activity as a healer is no longer secondary. Alain took his life in hand to make his dream come true. He now heals in a pretty Quai du Mont-Blanc lounge with a view of Lake Geneva. "I planted the seeds of my new life in 2010, the flowers appeared in 2015 and today I am harvesting the fruits," he summarizes.

 

Realize his dream

 

For all that, will he drop his coaching activity? No. Because of this initially food job, a revelation appeared to him: bodies become sick because they do not come true. The teachings he followed and his personal history have shown him that each one carries deep inside him the path which leads to happiness and fulfillment ... on condition of learning to listen to oneself, to open up, to remove his blinders, to ignore the eyes of others, not to be afraid, to gain self-confidence, to believe in it!

%20(65)_edited.jpg

Mature, serene, Alain today reconciles his 25-year career as a captain of industry and his passion for the invisible and magic, the soul that acts, he explains. He managed to converge the handling of the healer's crystal and his business consultant laser pointer. How? 'Or' What ? By intervening earlier, before the discomfort turns into pain.

 

Acting most often from a distance, he always unties blockages and diseases in presence, but, like a flavor enhancer sprinkled on the unconscious, he listens and accompanies those who come to see him until they emerge in them the powers that they don't know how to own. “The goal of curing everything remains the same, only the procedure has changed,” he explains.

 

Alain has accomplished a real tour de force: achieving his dream while helping everyone to achieve theirs, in regained health.

Portrait written by foucault-dumas.ch

Rencontre avec Alain Giger, 

Coach et Médium Guérisseur,

Catalyseur de vos rêves !

Il caresse doucement sa barbe blanche de vieux sage avant de poser sur moi ses yeux pétillants comme ceux d’un enfant : « Oui, j’étais cartésien. Mais j’ai grandi. J’ai accueilli l’infini et compris que ce qu’on qualifie de rationnel n’est qu’une infime partie du réel. » Né en 1962 dans le Jura suisse, Alain Giger est un personnage hors du commun. Mécanicien automobile, il devient ingénieur informatique puis dirigeant d’entreprises d’envergure internationale avant de tout plaquer pour embrasser une carrière de médium guérisseur. Un grand écart incompréhensible sans une plongée en profondeur dans son parcours, à la découverte d’un homme qui a su concilier l’inconciliable : le consulting et le magnétisme, le visible et l’invisible.

Ingénieur de formation, Alain entre dans la vie active comme une fusée. Ses facilités techniques, son énergie et ses grandes compétences relationnelles l’amènent invariablement à prendre les rênes de l’entreprise qui l’emploie. À 38 ans, le voilà propulsé CEO de Swisscom France. Il multipliera ensuite les postes de directeur général, de Nexus Télécom à Zurich au siège genevois d’EP Electricité. Il gère alors 250 employés, 35 millions de budget, 4 filiales… jusqu’à ce jour du printemps 2009 où on lui impose de « réduire la voilure. » Finis les investissements, l’heure est aux licenciements. À bord de sa fusée volant de succès en succès, Alain comprend qu’elle est lancée vers nulle part et qu’il s’est perdu.

Regarder par le hublot

Durant tout ce temps, quand Alain ne s’évertuait pas qu’à faire croitre les bénéfices de ses employeurs, il lisait et étudait assidûment. Des ouvrages de philosophie notamment. Il puise dans cette culture métaphysique la force de lever le nez de son poste de pilotage et de regarder par le hublot. Devant l’immensité des possibles, les fondamentaux de son éducation volent en éclat : « Je suis un pur produit de la société productiviste. Depuis tout petit, on m’a entrainé à travailler dur, à résister à la pression. Pourquoi ? Et pour quoi ? » Alain décide de s’éjecter de la fusée qu’on lui a imposé et de tout reprendre à zéro. Comme le Perdican d’Alfred de Musset, il veut pouvoir se retourner sur sa vie et dire « c’est moi qui ai vécu, et non pas un être factice créé par mon orgueil et mon ennui. »

 

Adolescent, il trouve dans Le Matin des magiciens, introduction au réalisme fantastique de l’ingénieur français Jacques Bergier sa passion pour l’extraordinaire. « Durant mes 25 ans de carrière dans “le faire”, j’ai toujours eu la tête dans “l’être” », confie Alain Giger. Après ce livre, plus de 1'000 autres passeront ainsi sous ses yeux, traitant tous de l’invisible et du paranormal, du best-seller international Le troisième œil de Tuesday Lobsang Rampa à Conversation avec Dieu de Neale Donald Walsch qui donne ce conseil à ses lecteurs : « D’abord tourne toi vers la pensée la plus élevée à propos de toi-même, imagine-toi tel que tu serais si tu vivais cette pensée chaque jour, imagine-toi ce que tu penserais, ferais et dirais et comment tu répondrais à ce que feraient et diraient les autres. »

Écouter la voix au fond de soi

 

Prenant ce précepte à la lettre, Alain écoute enfin cette voix au fond de lui qu’il a étouffée pendant des années : guérir les gens est ce qui l’anime vraiment. La porte de son bureau de CEO refermée derrière lui, il monte dans sa voiture direction le registre du commerce pour inscrire la société de conseil « Alain Giger ». Le lendemain, il aménage une pièce dans sa maison de Grand-Lancy : ce sera son premier cabinet de guérisseur. Désormais sans revenu, Alain ne frappe même pas à la porte du chômage. Sa foi inébranlable en son projet et le soutien total de sa femme – qui ne travaille pas pour se dédier à l’éducation de leurs deux enfants de 7 et 9 ans – lui suffisent. « Tout était très clair dans mon esprit », se souvient-il.

Près de trois décennies à compulser des essais ésotériques et à écouter les conférences de ses mentors spirituels (Haziel, Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov) lui assurent une base théorique solide. Reste à la mettre en pratique. Il vide son 2e pilier et part en Inde pour un séminaire du Maître Guruji Sri Vast. Conquis, il en suivra une dizaine d’autres et participera aux retraites organisées par les communautés créées par le maître. La méditation devient une seconde nature pour Alain qui la pratique plus d’une heure chaque matin, avant le lever du soleil. Il complète le tout par une formation d’ostéopathe bioénergéticien et commence à parler autour de lui de sa nouvelle activité de guérisseur.

 

Cultiver son jardin

 

Grâce au bouche-à-oreille, les premiers patients ne se font pas attendre. Il les installe sur la table de massage qu’il a installé chez lui et passe les mains autour d’eux. Il ressent leur énergie, perçoit leurs blocages, dissout leurs douleurs. Son accompagnement passe aussi par l’écoute et le dialogue. Mais le cabinet est loin d’être plein. Il ne voit même pas un patient par jour. Les temps sont durs. Les dettes s’accumulent. Pour assurer une vie décente à sa famille, Alain fonde en 2010 Sunecom SA, entreprise de consulting pour entreprises en mutation et de coaching pour professionnels en transition de carrière. Mais pas question de refaire les erreurs du passé et d’oublier son ambition première : il garde le cap.

 

Cinq ans et trois changements de local plus tard, son cabinet ne désemplit pas. Son activité de guérisseur n’est plus secondaire. Alain a pris sa vie en main pour réaliser son rêve. Il guérit désormais dans un joli salon Quai du Mont-Blanc avec vue sur le Lac Léman. « J’ai planté les graines de ma nouvelle vie en 2010, les fleurs sont apparues en 2015 et j’en récolte aujourd’hui les fruits », résume-t-il.

 

Réaliser son rêve

 

Va-t-il pour autant laisser tomber son activité de coach ? Non. Car de ce job initialement alimentaire, une révélation lui est apparue : les corps deviennent malades car ils ne se réalisent pas. Les enseignements qu’il a suivis et son histoire personnelle lui ont démontré que chacun porte au fond de lui le chemin qui mène au bonheur et à l’épanouissement… à condition d’apprendre à s’écouter, à s’ouvrir, à ôter ses œillères, à faire fi du regard des autres, à ne pas avoir peur, à prendre confiance en soi, à y croire !

Mûr, serein, Alain réconcilie aujourd’hui ses 25 ans de carrière de capitaine d’industrie et sa passion pour l’invisible et la magie, l’âme qui agit explique-t-il. Il est parvenu à faire converger le maniement du cristal du guérisseur et son pointeur laser de consultant en entreprise. Comment ? En intervenant plus tôt, avant que le mal-être ne devienne douleur. 

 

Agissant le plus souvent à distance, il dénoue toujours des blocages et maladies en présence, mais, tel un exhausteur de goût saupoudré sur l’inconscient, il écoute et accompagne ceux qui viennent le voir jusqu’à faire émerger en eux les pouvoirs qu’ils ignorent posséder. « L’objectif de tout guérir demeure le même, seule la procédure a changé », explique-t-il. 

 

Alain a accompli un véritable tour de force : réaliser son rêve tout en aidant chacun à réaliser le sien, dans une santé retrouvée.

  • Google
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
  • Instagram

©2020 Alain Giger